RA Board Member Ballot Results

We would like to thank all those who put themselves forward for election, for your interest and enthusiasm and would like to confirm the results as follows

Paul Field 2018
John Key 1399
Derek Mansfield 494
Vincent Penfold 1018
Reg Pullen 456
Arran Williams 1040
John Wilson 1311

Therefore Paul Field, John Key and John Wilson are elected  Board Members from 3rd July 2015.

Posted in RA News.